In some contries, most people perfer to rent thier homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantage of renting a home?

It is Issued in some countries, community in common prefer to live in a renting house rather than buying one. The argument based on the transportation is on the rise, moving from one place to another is not a strange thing. Indeed there are advantages and disadvantages to this case. like People whose life is not permanent in a particular area will decrease their outcomes but they will get lack family members since they are parted from each other. firstly, the benefit of renting a home is to minimalise the money spent. for instance, society who live near the company can save more money for their future by renting a house for their living. sadly by doing so, this type of people are out of the good life neighbourhood. Therefore even if they can minimalise the outcomes, they cannot feel the beautiful life is. On the contrary, disadvantages come from a disharmonise family and the neighbourhood activity. for example, when someone rents a house in a certain place, they tend to live only with their small group of family. it is such a bad thing since you would live in a number of communities around you to be a social person. That's why you have to avoid things like this. to sum up, renting a house to live in temporarily is a good way to save money,, unfortunately lack of social interaction will become an adverse effect living human nature. Both sides are a must for people that are likely to stay in a rented house.