Some people think that offenders should be put in prison. Others, however, believe that providing offenders with education and training is more effective than putting them in prison. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Generally, we are used to thinking, that everyone, who commits a crime must be in jail. But there are people, which opinions differ slightly They believe, that offenders can have second chance, so educational programs would be more effective than traditional punishments. Nowadays when the mind of mankind is wider, many people start to offer ways for real correction and comprehension of actions, unlike just sitting in prison. It would be useful for criminals as well as for society. Furthermore, staying in prison could cause psychological problems,because of they will feel regret, anger, or revenge. Especially if they were wrongly judged or were beaten or murdered there. As you know, many people have died, which is also awry;due to these facts I support correctional education. Nevertheless, a sizeable part of people is still of the opinion, that criminals should be punished in prison. In fact, people who have killed, robbed, impossible to justify or forgive. Moreover, offenders would continue to commit crimes if they are free. To sum up, as I see it, criminals must be ranked according to crime degree. Not all offenders worth to be at freedom. And people should evaluate their situation or actions so that criminals can reform.