Some people say that too much attention and many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some arguments are held about whether wildlife receive a great deal of attention and resources or not. I disagree with mentioned belief as what i believe is that not only do the animals suffer from insufficient preserves but also they need more surveillance and resources because they play a key role in economic and environment which i discuss as follow: In addition to humans, wildlife have some right such as accommodation, not being haunted by humans. Although such preserves and facilities are provided for them partially, a large number of wildlife are on the verge of extinction or death. For instance, annually a myriad of them are killed by humans for their meat or skin means enough policy of taking care and providing resources are not adopted. In addition, it is important to protect wildlife even a great number of cost and care have to be taken. What i mean to say is that animals are effective for economy in terms of either providing products like eggs, milk, or eating weeds. Many Farmers make a living through selling these yields. In the end these sales compound the income of country. Besides, instead of burning weeds, their crops are prune by animal grazing which is also beneficial for environment. Therefore, too much attention and too many resources should be dedicated to animals and birds. Overall, in spite of the claim that too much care and facilities are given to animals, wildlife are still in danger of death meaning that these conditions are insufficient for them and due to being economically and environmentally useful, such attention and facilities should be more ad more.