Some people say that too much attention and many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people have a notion that wildlife receive a great deal of attention and resources in preserve. I believe that not only do the animals and birds not have too much surveillance and resources in preserve but also they suffer from insufficiency in this regard since they play a key role in economic and environment which i discuss as follow: In addition to humans, wildlife have some right such as accommodation, not being haunted by humans. Although such preserves and facilities are provided for them partially, a large number of wildlife are on the verge of extinction or death. For instance, annually a myriad of them are killed by humans for their meat or skin means enough policy of taking care and providing resources are not adopted. In addition, it is important to protect wildlife even a great number of cost and care have to be taken. What i mean to say is that animals are effective for economy in terms of either providing products like eggs, milk, or eating weeds. Many Farmers make a living through selling these yields. In the end these sales compound the income of country. Besides, instead of burning weeds, their crops are prune by animal grazing which is also beneficial for environment. Therefore, too much attention and too many resources should be dedicated in protection of animals and birds. Overall, while some people claim that too much care and facilities are given in protection of animals and birds, in my opinion cares and sources in protection of wildlife are insufficient and because they are economically and environmentally useful, such attention and facilities in protection should be more.