Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastics do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

There is no doupt that our enviroment environmental health is the most important aspect we should consider about. One of the main issues facing our community is the plastic products. This essay will talk about problems associated with plastic products and their drowbacks effect on enviroment, besides introduces solutions regarding that issue. Increasing number in producing plastic without a proper handle with it can lead to serious problems, such as air pollution, besides it affect also in on the wild and sea creatures. This can be happen because of the false methods, which individuals use to deal with them. To illustrate, some groups can use buring to get rid of their waste, others can easily throw them in wild or into water sources, such as rivers or sea. As a result, this make them eat it, thinking of it as foor source, which can easily hurt or even kill them. Keeping on these actions can produce several drowbacks effect on the enviroment. Looking to the other side, Many solutions can be afforded to limit these negative consequences and results. In order to do so,governments firstly should put in concern focusing more on the Recycling process in public areas and homes. Without ignoring the individual part, which can also participate in cleaning and maintaining open areas and wild from plastic products which hardly dissolve. Eventually this can lead to minimize the pollutions results from false way to handle them, also saving some lives be collecting them away from the wild animals or sea fish. To sum up, although there are many issues which face the enviroment from plastic, this can reduced or avoided easily if the community take serious steps against. It is mainly the government role after all to encourage people and provide to them the proper ways to discard.