Nowadays getting a job is becoming harder in poor countries leading to a rise in unemployment. Some people believe that pupils should only be allowed to access primary education while others believe that secondary education is necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, developing countries like India, Pakistan, Nepal, and Bangladesh tend to have 70% of the unskilled population as compared to developed countries like the United Kingdom and the United States most of the population is educated, smart and Intelligent. In my opinion, I agree that every country should encourage their population to have basic schooling. Firstly, in a country like, India most of the people are uneducated and do not have the access to basic literacy. household force their heir to work at an early age to earn money to run their household. For example, most of the offspring will be seen working as house helpers, in factories and in shops. Secondly, females living in villages are forced to get married at an early age so that they can only look after their household and kin, they do not have the support from their own people to explore their interests towards activities like sports, education, and the world. Furthermore, due to the advancement in,technology most of the world is studying online via the internet on phones, laptops, and computers. For example, many online degrees like Udemy, and Byjus have taken over the teaching system where scion gets access to study material and a tutor. Thus, making lectures more feasible and accessible. Moreover, students learn how to crack the interviews with the help of YouTube resulting in getting a job. The government took several initiatives to help the weaker section of society with schemes like mid-day meals and free study in government schools so that every kid is capable of being an entrepreneur or working in a multinational firm. To Conclude, every child should be allowed to get basic teaching, parents should encourage their offspring to explore what he/she likes to build a career in so that they know what they are best at. Child labour should be banned and fined. More the educated crowd the more the economy will bloom.