It is difficult for some people living in cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the cases? What could be done to solve this problem?

It is believed that city dwellers are deficient in doing physical exercise. Reasons for this phenomenon vary, and I will suggest several measures to combat it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several explanations for said matter. First, urban citizens spend almost all their time pursuing their true-callings. In modern times, because of financial burdens, personnel allocate a considerable amount of time to demonstrate their outstanding performances to reach higher positions at offices. As a result, working overtime to address vocations’ tasks occupies time for enhancing the healthy standard. Specifically, a remarkable number of employees suffer from a myriad of pysical maladies due to leading a sedentary lifestyle. Second, there are a few number of spacious places for residents to do exercise in the cities. In fact, there are an increasing number of skyscrapers appearing in rural areas, which requires architectures to demolish numerous natural locations for doing several physical exercises, namely parks or stadiums. Consequently, residents are obliged to go to the gym to practice, but not almost all individuals are able to cover the monthly cost in gym centers. Fortunately, it is possible to mitigate the topic in question by several means. At the simplest, it is necessary for the enterprises to conduct more sports activities for employees. Because employees distribute a significant part of their time table at companies, corporations’ directors are advised to create sport competitions for their staff to raise their attention to well-being. For example, there are innumerable companies in Vietnam organizing yearly sport activities with attractive prizes for the championship. In addition, it is mandatory for the authorities to support a proportion of operation fees for gym centers. If the governments assist gym centers in reducing transaction costs, like taxes, more city dwellers are able to afford monthly fees to do physical excersises at these centers. In short, pressures from occupations and the deficiency of ideal locations for physical activities is the culprit of this matter. Luckily, there are a couple of solutions to combat this problem, such as organizing sports competitions for staff and building more gym centers.