Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be one about lack of sleep?

Sleep absence has become a huge problem among a large number of individuals which can bring a variety of issues. This essay will discover the main causes of sleep shortage as well as possible solutions to this problem. To begin with, one of the main causes is stress that heavily surrounds people nowadays. Indeed, those who face different problems on their job or argue with their friends and family will only think about these issues without giving themselves an opportunity to rest. In fact, thinking about everyday problems before going to sleep instead of calming can make a person too active and worried which will not lead to relaxation. Furthermore, it is significant to remember that there is a list of diseases that can be a reason for lack of sleep. Undeniably, those who feel changes in such behaviour should go to a doctor to check their health in order to prevent serious illnesses. One of the possible solutions to this issue can take relaxation actions before going to bed. Certainly, it is crucial to be able to prepare yourself for sleep with such things as having a bath with bubbles, having a massage or just listening to calming music. Besides, there are situations when a person cannot sleep well because of his mental state. Therefore, it is important to visit a doctor that might provide medical treatment if the case is complicated. To conclude, stress and health issues can negatively impact the quality of sleep. However, it can be significantly improved by having proper rest or medicine before going to bed.