How will new innovations change the way people live, work, and interact in the future? Do you agree or disagree?

In the last few decades, new innovations had increasingly affected humanity, adding changes to the daily routine. In my opinion, new discoveries will make a person's life too lazy and isolated. In the first place, new technologies are multifunctional, which simplifies human life. At the moment, society using technologies such as the Internet can have fun, communicate, and take up their hobbies without getting up from the couch. Gradually, the public gets used to such a life, thus becoming lazy. For example, the USA, being one of the most technologically developed countries in the world, is the country with the highest number of the public suffering from obesity. In the second place, new discoveries are too attractive for the current society. As scientists show, these days the number of communities addicted to the net had grown really. This is so because on the Internet, thanks to the law of net neutrality, humans can freely express their emotions. Besides, since the net is considered the most cutting-edge technology, that is, convenient, in the sphere of communication, it causes a crowd effect among people. Thus, families become obsessed with new innovations. In conclusion, the above-mentioned points have manifestly shown that due to the great benefits of new innovations, people had become more isolated and irresponsible.