Intelligence is the most important quality for a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Varied opinions have been put on the table when it comes to be a leader. However, intelligence plays an essential role in everyone's life because it helps them in several ways and this is the most important qaulity for being a leader. In a subsequent, paragraph I intended to shed light on the given topic with proper illustration and appropriate conclusion. A Analysing the statement and expalaing explaining explains further, the first and foremost reason is that to be aware of how to manage a team or an unit. By this I mean that, if someone is leading a group of people then he or she needs to be aware of the capability of each and every person who is a member of a team. This will help a leader to cooperate with the members easily. The second reason behind this seems to be giving everyone an eaqal chance to represent their thoughts. In detail, a leader should give chance not only to the best member of the unit when it comes to considering a decision, but also to a person who wants to give his or her opnion. Shifting towards the second pool of thought many other skills should be needed to became a better leader instead of intelligence such as problem-sloving skill, objection-handling skill as well as communication skill and so on. Meanwhile, encouragement has positive impact on a group when it is done by leades, so they have to communicate wisely. Moreover, if he or she distasifid with something, then it should be taken seriously by leaders. These are some situations where they need to use their other ability rather than intelligence. After having considered the aforementioned points in some depth, I have concluded that it is all about doing and managing things perfectly. This proves that intelligence has more potential as compared to others.