Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

These days employees’ lives are believed to be lack of sports activity due to which they are suffering from different diseases. This tendency is known to have been brought about by a number of factors that are going to be outlined in this essay below. Regarding why this phenomenon occurred, it might be due to the general tiredness of people after having a working day. As a matter of fact, after the end of the hard day individuals have to deal with a choice whether to do some exercise or go to sleep earlier to be more productive the next day. Undeniably, people trust their minds about being extremely tired along with absence of strength so they are likely to reschedule sport on the other day which is supposed to be free. One way of solving this problem is planning a timetable more rationally. To be more specific,, usually individuals do not plan their time accurately after which they suffer from a lack of time to do their exercise. Moreover, nowadays there is a boom of social media due to which people spend an enormous amount of their free time scrolling posts on their phones. In other words, they do not even notice how long they have been wasting their time looking for others’ lives. Consequently, there is always enough time to do some sports activities only when an individual has a proper plan of his/her daytime. To conclude, nowadays people are so exhausted after doing their work due to which they, unfortunately, do not have enough energy to do some exercises. To prevent that issue people should plan their day more properly along with stop using different distractors such as a phone in their leisure time.