Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correcf place. What is your opinion about this?

It is a common say Change the form of the verb saying show examples that keeping your personal and work space clean is good for life. I strongly support this idea because tidy place not only is beneficial to productivity, life quality is also largely affected by the environment you are in. To begin with, environment can affect productivity. It is much easier to look for things you want in a organized place whereas you will waste a lot of time in searching things in a messy room which is not helpful for productivity at all. In addition, when room is tidy and organized, your mind will be clear too. A telling story is about a Japanese designer I admire - Yakusa Nori. He is one of the top designers in the world. I read an article where he was asked about how can he keep producing high quality design. His recommendation was to always start with a clean desk every time when you kick off a project. He believes that empty desk is full of potential and inspiration. Moreover, it is a new norm for people to work remotely in the 21st century. When the line between work and personal life start to blur at home, it has become even more important to keep your place organized. Separating work and daily life space is a trending tip researchers recommend to everyone who need to work at home. It helps your brain to switch context and be more focus on one task over another. More than anything, work life balance is essential for our happiness. To conclude, having a tidy and organized space to live and work is one of the best things you can do to improve your life quality. On the one hand, it increases productivity. On the other hand, it keeps you and your family balanced and happy. I truly believe there are many positive impact associated with it.