Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correcf place. What is your opinion about this?

It is a common say Change the form of the verb saying show examples that keeping your personal and work space clean is good for life. I strongly support this idea because a tidy place is not only is beneficial to productivity, life quality is also largely affected by the environment you are in. To begin with, the environment can affect productivity. It is much easier to look for things you want in an organized place, whereas you will waste a lot of time searching for things in a messy room, which is not helpful for productivity at all. In addition, when the room is tidy and organized, your mind will be clear too. A telling story is about a Japanese designer I admire - Yakusa Nori. He is one of the top designers in the world. I read an article where he was asked about how he can keep producing high quality design. His recommendation was to always start with a clean desk every time you kick off a project. He believes that an empty desk is full of potential and inspiration. Moreover, it is a new norm for people to work remotely in the 21st century. When the line between work and personal life starts to blur at home, it has become even more important to keep your place organized. Separating work and daily life space is a trending tip researchers recommend to anyone who needs to work at home. It helps your brain to switch context and be more focused on one task over another. More than anything, work life balance is essential for our happiness. To conclude, having a tidy and organized space to live and work is one of the best things you can do to improve your life. On the one hand, it increases productivity. On the other hand, it keeps you and your family balanced and happy. I truly believe there are many positive impacts associated with it.