The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce the consumption of fossil fuel ( gas and oil). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Traditional cultures are shared experiences that are transferred from generation to generation. People have varied opinions on the legend cultures and their existence. While some people believes that it is ruined as a money-making system in front of tourists, others opine that it is the one and only way to protect our culture. On the one side, there are clear arguments against exploiting culture for tourist attractions. To begin with, many businesses modify the actual customs in order to attract tourists. Hence, the original version of it is losing its prominence and subside. As a result, the audience will not understand the exact culture, and that's how the culture gets ruined by money. In contrast, people's habits are one of the strongest marks that define any nation. and that is why every nation should do its best to keep it. otherwise, there will not be any difference between any country and another. That's why attracting tourists throughout culture is suggested that it is the only way to save culture from being disappeared. This is because if people are not making renovations for old buildings and other traditional things, they are more likely to collapse by the damage of natural disasters. What is more, by doing this action, tourists will be more interested in our cultures as well as getting more dollars. Therefore, it can be a win-win situation. To conclude, I support that taking advantage of the community's culture for attracting more foreigners to make money is the only and the best way to protect this culture from fading away. in addition, it has a huge effect on the country's economy and leads to prosperity.