When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. Do you agree and disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary epoch, modern technologies have created noticeable impact on traditional skills and ways of living life and it also affected people `s mindset of living. This disquisition will discuss, whether it is pointless to keep alive the ways of life or not, and I will discuss my opinion in conclusion. To commence with, it is always been seen that new technology brings various changes in human life, people tend to waste more time or some technologies saves more time. For example, smartphone is the device which do both, saves valuable time when used on needy purposes, at the same time it also wastes time of many youngsters as it is very addictive. In addition, somewhere the importance of traditional objects, skills or ways of living life has been lowered due to new inventions, individuals follow new culture blindly, for example, as people follow new trends on social media and they acquire new fashion which are trending in social platforms. Moreover, new tech gadgets brings positive change, in some aspects like agriculture, industries, and the machines, which replaced manual tasks and physical energy. Furthermore, the internet changed the way of communication, for example, relatives used to visit others but nowadays people have chat on the phone or call someone whenever they remember someone. To add to it, this can be the reason why traditional skills are expiring due to mordanization. In conclusion, it is undeniable that, due to modern technology traditional skills are forgotten, but somewhere it is advantageous for people because it saves precious time and works as a helping hand.