Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt about the fact that, music plays an essential role in individual's life. However, it is believed by some masses that melody combining people of district customs and ages together from all over the world. I agree with this statement and shall explain this in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the first and perhaps the most important reason behind this is that, folks are fond of melody and they listen it everyday. In brief, the music industry makes number of songs every year,so one can enjoy tunes everyday in order to release stress. Furthermore, older generation opt to listen old songs like classical and traditional,while the youth is find interest in rock or pop songs. Thus, every age group's people play the song,and all population dance with it regardless of their age and enjoy the music. In addition to this, nowdays, the music producers create the remix strains of old and new songs, therefore, one can enjoy such kind of melody by listening it. Moving forward, in these days, owing to advancement of technology, everyone has their own devices such as mobile phone, laptop or computer, hence it is very convenient for individuals to listen songs of different culture. It is observed that teenagers are very interested in listening english and punjabi melody. By doing this one not only aware about different languages,but also it helps them to learn other languages. Moreover, many singars have done international concerts, and plethora of youngsters attend these kind of music events. Therefore, it would be fruitful to bring masses of different culture. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points, it is aptly seen that, music is the best way to combine people of other countries and cultures.