Some people think that introducing new technology can improve people’s quality of life in developing countries. However, others believe that free education should be offered. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Technology has always been a major topic of debate in all countries as it intervenes with the way of living. It dictates the quality of life and also acts as the educational guide for the nation. The introduction of any kind of innovation comes with merits and demerits, however here the advantages seem to be appealing. The quality index of life shows a positive change in people after a reduction in their workload due to the usage of such newly developed equipment. For example,the internet has been the best discovery to date as it helps us in so many aspects that no one could have imagined. Although, addiction to its usage has been a global concern and we are yet to find a solution. Education is the stepping stone in every individual's life. It must be provided free of cost so that everyone gets an equal opportunity to obtain knowledge and creativity, which is the base for their future endeavours. The implementation of providing free materials should be made mandatory in all universities, after,all one deserves to have access to it for his gain. In my opinion, technology when used to its fullest can produce wonders and push the country to invade new forms of it, in order to reach maximum growth. The addictive use of it has been disastrous and now we feel trapped in the world of the internet. To overcome this issue we have to encourage the new generation to indulge in its use when they are in need. To summarise, technology and education have been core pillars in our lives and we have to utilize them in a positive manner in order to improve our standards in all aspects. This modern era demands innovation in every field and the dependency on machines and have refrained from opting for their own ideas.