Some people say that educational success most of the time depends on having a good teacher . Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that the high classified teacher is key of successful education. Supporters of the opposite view believe that students’ point of view also plays a role in reaching success. I concur with supporters of the first opinion for two reasons. Firstly, a nice teacher really likes his subject and teenagers. Therefore, he is able to explain the subject interesting. Furthermore, if a teacher is on the same page with children, they will listen him carefully and enjoy all lessons. For instance, my friend did not like maths in previous school, but now she enjoy studying maths, due to the fact that a new teacher explains everything easily and with laugh. Admittedly, a person who knows his work can get anyone interested in his subject. Secondly, the brilliant teacher always knows the pupils limit. Consequently, if he sees that they are tired, he will change his study method. For example, my social studies teacher always gives us reports or presentations to do, since it helps to have a rest from a number of theory that we have learned. As for me, it is the best way to keep study and not to burn out. In conclusion, this essay support the idea that an excellent teacher can reach success, since he is able to get interested students. Moreover, he can understand pupils, and give them the most suitable way to study.