it must be a woman who stays at home to care for children. Men are not suited to this kind of work. To what extent you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary era, the responsibility of nurturing children has become a controversial argument. Some proponents argue that women should stay home and care for the children while men work outside and make money. However, some opponents and I emphasize that both genders should take equal responsibility in their family and professional lives. It was believed that women were more suited for caring for children; they took the task of rearing the young for decades. Nevertheless, they are becoming more educated and competent to work equally as men. In addition, women's rights protection laws and organizations have emerged. This is exemplified by German Laws, which forbid discrimination in pay based on gender. That's why it can be said that women now have a great value and place in the profession. Furthermore, men were mainly accountable for making money for the family, while wives had to keep the household and manage the finances. Due to inflation and the need to afford sophisticated items, women are attempting more to work and dive into financing the family. For instance, wives in my country are trying to work in anyways to support their families, such as becoming a vendor or working in factories that pay under three dollars per day. Hence, females are also becoming breadwinners for the family in recent days. In summary, since females are becoming professionals and partially supporting their families financially, they should no longer spend their potential by staying home and fostering babies. I firmly believe that both genders could make their roles versatile rather than arguing about which gender should take which roles.