There is an argument that women should work in force.Others think that they can work other area. Write both views and your opinion

It is believed that women are the best suitable candidates for the post of soldier whereas certain other experts believe that they are appropriate for various other fields. The reason for endorsing females towards the career of an army officer might be the strength they possess and their internal ability to resist pain and fight for their survival. On the other hand, each and every individual should have the right to decide their area of employment. However, in my opinion, female citizens should not be compelled to work in force and should be provided with an opportunity to choose their own pathway. To commence with, the primary factor that makes women the perfect choice for the military is their inherent capability to resist pain. It is globally known that are stronger mentally as well as physically compared to males. Moreover, they are much more energetic and resilient when it comes to protecting their loved ones. For instance, scientific studies reveal that a lady goes through pain equivalent to breaking all the bones in a body while delivering her child. Hence, it is evident that ladies can survive and tolerate excruciating pain in order to safeguard their loved ones and hence are a right fit to serve the duty of protector. On the contrary, ladies just as men should be provided with an equal chance to choose their profession. It is the birthright of every individual to choose their career based on their likes and dislikes. Furthermore, in this generation, females are progressing in every field of work from a corporate head to a pilot. Additionally, they are leading in each task they are allocated. For example, the latest Olympics witnessed more female achievers compared to males. Thus, women have the guts to prosper in whatsoever area they get into. To conclude, although I support the opinion of women flourishing in the area of force, I largely favour the argument that they can work in any area they wish.