When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive . Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this contemporary era, it is believed that technological advancement is the reason why some traditional skills and ways of life die out. Some people question that it is pointless to try and keep them alive. Today I will discuss how technology contributes to killing cultural skills and the system in the population's lives and give my opinion in the conclusion. First and foremost, there are a number of reasons for blaming telecommunication and robotics. The firstly is the usage of smart devices like smartphones and computers. To explain, these devices have many benefits in communication and work. secondly, robotics changed the old way of manufacturing products. For example, in the 90s innovation in machinery created massive changes in industries, which vanished old skills and cultures that the population used to follow. Finally, the means of life switch because of the development in communication and industrial innovation and become facts that kill these skills. Moreover, in my,thinking these skills are an important fact as it is one of the parts of our cultural values. To illustrates, these days some skills are become very rare to see such as making silk from lotus plants. As a lot of individuals forget it. Because of, this it has become one of the rarest traditional skills and numerous organizations want to save it. Consequently, these types of skills are very unique so keeping them alive is a necessity. To sum up, I strongly disagree with the given opinion. I deem that these skills and the manner of living should be saved as it is very rare to see and it is an unbreakable part of our culture.