The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve these problems?

These days, more and more people are moving from rural areas to urban centres to find jobs.I believe that this movement of people can cause serious issues in both areas, however, it can definitely be solved. One of the major problems is the increasing cost of agricultural products such as corn, potatoes and tomatoes.Clearly, if citizens who live in agricultural regions migrate to cities, the number of farmers will decrease. As a result, having fewer farmers can lead to rising costs of agricultural products.Meanwhile, in urban areas, another problem is overpopulation. Overpopulation can cause various problems, such as housing shortages.Too many people can lead to a lack of affordable housing. In addition, with more people competing for jobs, it’s harder to find work, and unemployment rates are likely to rise. On the other hand, one possible way to tackle this problem is by improving rural regions., The main reason is leaving their place is work. That is why if the government invest in the development of rural areas such as their workplace, house and opportunities, this will encourage them to stay and work in their local communities. For example, when they have a job with a salary which is enough for their living, they might not leave their home. Therefore, if this solution were used, it could improve the quality of life for people living in both rural and urban areas. In conclusion, the migration of people can lead to serious problems like rising costs of agricultural products and urban overpopulation.A possible solution to this problem is to improve living and working conditions in rural areas.