Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Most people think that it is more fruitful to use distance learning programs to study at home while others believe that it can not bring the advantage as much as attending college or university. In my opinion, everyone should acquire an education at college or university because of its top-quality teaching. I will put my thoughts into words in the forthcoming paragraphs... On the one hand, many humans consider that utilizing distance learning programs to study at home is palatable for everyone.. Because, firstly they do not spend more time and waste money. Nobody would dispute the fact that most people might have a shortage of money to attend universities or colleges, even though, they entered the university, especially in another country.So, many people select the best situation to study, in spite of their willingness or intentions.. On the other hand, In my opinion, there are more benefits to studying at a university or college rather than applying to a distance learning programs to accept an education at home. Because people who study at college or universities are obtained top-quality education from skilful teachers. Moreover, their horizon will be expanded and they are always in competition with other students. After that,their knowledge will be developed sharply and they learned to compare notes.. In conclusion, many humans support the idea but in my opinion, everyone should attend universities or colleges to become highly instructions, even though, they are in poverty