It is much more convenient to watch a movie on television or computer than buy a ticket and go to the cinema. In the nearest future of the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world,Watching movies on tv and on Computers are very easy. People's interest in watching movies in theatres is completely in the fall. It disagrees that in the nearest future the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline. In Analysing the ambience facilities available in theatres as well as wider screen comfortness and HD double sound systems exists in movie halls people who are watching picture. Firstly, Nowadays almost all theatres are renowned or constructed with high-quality equipment. For Instance, the Audience can get interested and enthusiastic, if the cinema theatres equipped with great facilities like modern chairs and quality Airconditioning.Thereby more audience visit the cinema halls. Not only cinema theatre owners but also distributors get benefited. Therefore, this makes it clear that Theatre facilities will be playing a major impact to attract the audience. On the other hand, the Audience is looking for big video visuals and also with good audio pictures. For Example, Most Hollywood and other country cinemas are blockbusters because of the facilities available in theatres. some times Theatres may keep Housefull boards for the overwhelmed response by the audience. Thus, it becomes clear that Audio and video visuals play a huge role in audience perspective. To summarise, Latest Facilities exist in theatres play a significant impact on the audience.It is Disagreed that in the nearest future the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline.After a thorough analysis of this subject. It is predicted that the theatres to have stand their positions as it is even though there are more number options available for audiences to watch the movies.