Traditional medicine, such as acupuncture and herbal remedies, is very popular in some countries. Those who practice traditional medicine claim it is better than modern medicine in maintaining and improving health. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint?

It is suggested that indigenous medicine is common in some parts of the world and people who choose this way claim that it is superior to modern medicine. Since artificial remedies has many drawback for some parts of human body, I totally agree that treating people with acupuncture and herbal medicine is much more better not only for health but economy too. First and foremost, consuming antibiotics and putting injections constantly due to minor health issues could impair immune system and cause disbacterious. They can cure illness quickly and easily but they cause distruption of immunity system. Consequently, the next time when people got flu or cold, they could not be treated without consuming severe antibiotics because their immune system might not work properly. Moreover, different tablets and injections do not destroy only good bacteria, but they also have a negative effect to good bacteria and sometimes kill most of them. As a result, they cause disbacterious interpreting balance of organisms. Contrary, using natural treatments do not have any dismal outcomes to the health aspects since they predominantly rich in vitamins, minerals and nutritions detoxifying human body and do not propagate any infections. For example, in the USA patients, who have flu, are treated by abusing vitamins and drinking limon tea. Futhermore, they are ubiquitous and may grow in gardens and fields. Thus, they are not expensive like other artificial antimicrobial drugs. To sum up, I agree with the folks, who approve of herbal medicine, and I reckon that artificial drug dependency may distrup our immunity alongside lead to disbacterious. Therefore, being treated by natural remedies are cheap and have fewer bad effects