Some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals think that unpaid services in the community such as educating sports to the younger generation and implementing a position in a charity should be a mandatory subject in the high school timetable. I completely agree with this statement, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why free social services must be a compulsory subject in the educational environment. To begin with, working in society as a free worker will contribute to a significant impact on the future career of young people because they may gain experience which in turn help them to have enough experience to implement a position properly down the road. For example, the Times has announced that almost 44000 employees in the charity organization were from 11 and 12 grades of TTS school in Toronto, Canada from 2003 to 2009. Furthermore, working as an unpaid worker at an early age leads to a sufficient increase in the relationship connection of the community because younger ones will learn about the needs of their society causing them to be a helpful person. More importantly, it will be beneficial for the expenses of the community because they do not have to pay for workers instead that amount of revenue may spend on education or other facilities such as building a swimming pool or soccer field. For instance, if a tutor teaches new academic skills to people, he or she will receive more than 1000$ in a month but a talented student can do this job without charging a single dollar. To conclude, it is true that some folks argue that unpaid work must be in the timetable of the learning environment because learners can gain skills and relationships between people will increase significantly.