Today parents spend little free time with their children. Why is it the case? Who are more affected: parents or children?

In our lives parents and their children need to spend quality time together. Unfortunately, these days, this tradition is losing its role because of their busy schedule and focus on their careers. This essay will explore why this is and attempt to explain the effects of this problem. To begin, this can be attributed to numerous culprits. The teenagers who lack parental attention were adversely affected. One of the main reasons of this is busy life. Nowadays, parents spend most of their time earning money, developing their careers. Although they come to home, they sit on a computer or smartphone day in, day out. Those who take up the role of parents have to devote all their time to work in order to cover the living expenses. Furthermore, modern-day juniors and adults also spend their time to their studies, extra classes around 12 hours per day, even doing homework, as a result, it is really hard to find time to care each other. Apart from it there are technological items or social network which leads to dividing them apart, diminishing the family bonds. On the other hand, kids are more affected than parents in this case. Lacking close conversations and favorable activities with parents can cause a frenzy of emotional issues to youngsters. A child who does not talk to his parents at home and does not get their opinion in various areas will be strongly influenced by the environment. They don't know whether it is right or wrong before they act. As a result, they may face with various bad consequences, including various criminal cases or unknowingly joining bad people and street thugs. In general, parents are responsible for their children, they should always check what their child is busy with, namely be aware and spend time with them. In conclusion, seniors should adjust the amount of time at work and take full advantage of their free time to spend with their child in order to provoke family solidarity as well as for the sake of their children's development.