Today parents spend little free time with their children. Why is it the case? Who are more affected: parents or children?

In our life parents and their children need to spend quality time together. Unfortunately, these days, the tradition is losing its role because of their busy schedule and focus on their careers. This essay will explore why this is an attempt to explain the effects of the problem. To begin, this can be attributed to numerous culprits. The teenagers who lack parental attention were adversely affected. One of the main reasons is a busy life. Nowadays, folks spend a huge part of their life earning money and developing their careers. Although they stay at home, they sit on a computer or smartphone all day. Those who take up the role of parents have to devote all their time to work in order to cover the living expenses. Furthermore, modern-day juniors and adults also spend their hours on their studies, extra classes for almost 12 hours per day, again doing homework, as a result, it is really hard to find time to care for each other. Apart from these, there are technological items, which lead to dividing them apart, diminishing family bonds. For example, nowadays, family members see each other at the evening table only and at that time, they are busy with phones as well. On the other hand, kids are more affected than mothers and fathers in this case. Lacking close conversations and funny activities with parents can cause a frenzy of emotional issues in youngsters. Consequently, a child who does not talk to his mom and dad at home and does not get their opinion in various areas will be strongly influenced by the environment. They do not know whether it is right or wrong before they act. As a result, they may face various bad consequences, including various criminal cases or unknowingly joining bad people and street thugs. In fact, fathers and mothers are responsible for their children. They should always check what their child is busy with and should be aware of what they are doing and spend more hours with them. In conclusion, seniors should adjust the amount of time at work and take full advantage of their free hours to spend with their generation in order to provoke family solidarity as well as for the sake of their children's development.