In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country , while others believe government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Because some people are paid exceedingly high, people consider that the ministry should take a part in controlling how much workers make and give the remuneration limitation. However, others think that it is not the right thing to do. I will give the further explanation below and give my own view. People that think the government should control employee regular payment think that it can bring equality as well as increase the well-being of every person in the country. When the government makes an authority of the amount of salary that each worker should get, there will be no person who will get an extremely high salary or lower payment. Meanwhile, some people agree on the fact that there are select few of individuals who get exceptionally high pay because of their work, passion, and experiences. Those people believe that if a person wants to be paid with a high salary, they have to work hard and develop their skills. On the contrary, people who do not give effort for their work and are reluctant to move forward will always be stuck at a minimum level, there is no chance that they will get a high salary. To conclude, I agree that the government should not control people's salary because people have to be paid with how much they have made a contribution for their company and how well they do at work. With the limitation of salary, it might achieve equality, but on the other hand, it will be a disaster for the working industry because there will be a case where people who work hard will be paid with low salary and vice versa.