SOME PEOPLE TODAY PREFER TO GET ADVICE FOR MEDICAL PROBLEMS AND DO NOT WANT TO VISIT A DOCTOR WHY IS THIS? IS THIS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT?

In the time of 21st century, people do not like to visit doctors due to heavy queue of hospitals and trust issues are the main problem, which is many of them faces in their routine life. However, sometimes it is good to be cure the normal problems and disease at house with several home-remedies. To begin with, in this modern era, humans are always so careful about their health-related issues. Some individuals are always worried about their health and they regularly do their routine check-up. Whereas, nowadays communities get the basic medicine without needed Change the form of the verb needing show examples any kind of prescriptions. Also, in some cases such as vehicle accidents and in other emergency cases doctors are required for the fast healing and better improvement for human body. On the other hand, others believe that it not mandatory to prefer doctor for normal disease, because some medical problems such as fever, cold and diarrhoea are easily cure at home with follow the precautions. Moreover, from the use of technology public easily get information about various medicines, which is help public with a lower cost compared to hospitals. For example, at the time of covid pandemic, there are number of individuals who followed basic guidelines and did not affect by corona virus. Lastly, I believe that doctors check-up is only necessary, when human-body cannot handle the pain. Agglomerating all points above elaborated, I opine that it is totally depend on situation, because doctors are more knowledgeable compared to a normal person. Therefore, I personally think that somewhere it is a negative development for mankind.