It is common these days to see celebrities advertising different products? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It has no doubt, in the contemporary era advertising of different products by famous personalities is very common. Yes, for doing this the merits outweigh the demerits. Further data is given in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in the modern climate daily new products are launched day by day. So every company wants to boost their product sale. So with the help of these,celebrities they can promote their products. For instance, every person knows a famous person like actor, Comedian etc. So if these celebrities use new products so very simple all their followers want to use those product productsproduct product product products. Thus, it will help us to reduce the extra expenses as well as it has also many merits like as save money, and time. In addition, all the individuals get information about the new products and they are aware regards what's happening in the market. They don't need to go to the market with the help of advertising like on tv, or in the newspaper they can get knowledge easily. Hence, all the people will get the product with all the information. To conclude, this way is very easy for the industry that makes the product as well it's very helpful for the buyers because they can easily get information without spending any time and extra money