The growth of online shoppong will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Varied opinions have been put on the table when it comes to online shopping. However, the increasing trend of buying things through internet will become the reason for all shops in urban areas to be closed. In this essay, I shall fortify the notion with arguments and necessary illustrations before citing my feasible conclusion. On the one hand, the first and perhaps the most important reason behind this seems to be the cheap pricing which is provided by online platforms such as Amazon, Flipkart and other apps. By, this I mean that the cost of products is too high in stores because they have to pay the transportation bills, which makes them an expensive to purchase as compared to the internet. The second reaosn appears to be the replacement services are really good. In addition to this, if people find a falut in the thing, which is purchased by them then that can be easily replaced by just one complain. Also people don't have to travel to places to buy they want. On the other hand, a number of people like to do bargaining that saves thier some amount of money, when they go to shops. Moreover, this cash will help them to invest in such household items for replacing with new one. Meanwhile, the benefit of shopping through stores, people have to walk to reach that place. As a result, they can maintain their physical fitness, also improve communication skills while doing bargaining with shopkeeper. In conclusion, I think that importance of shopping in stores will remain same in the future. But, people will do shopping online more because of their numerous benefits.