More and more wild animals are on the vergeof extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this peoblem?

It's obviously clear that many wild animals going to be extinct,from this point of view what are the causes behind this phenomenon and the right solution to fix that we will discuss more about that in this passage. Firstly, the master point is climate change which comes from using coal and petroleum products as the main source of power causing higher temperatures in our atmosphere.many of these animals are not able to adapt to these changes since it's rising up significantly. For that the governments should join forces with each other’s to record and find alternative resources for clean energy. Secondly, changing the habitat of these animals in which they are living and growing up because of human interference activities either by overgrazing, cutting trees and overfishing. such these factors should be incriminated by the law to save the right place for these animals to live and reproduce. In conclusion, many factors emerged because of the increasing human demands which can be controlled by using renewable energy sources and stopping the depletion of our natural resources to save the habitat of these animals to grow and reproduce.