Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

Nowadays society prefers lifestyle balance and acquiring a higher quality to achieve their life expectations. Some people argued that the government should take responsibility for the communities health care and education level. However, other populations agreed with the fact that the medical expenses and education should be bared by themselves. Firstly, the government should pay for medical expenses,especially for those family have financial problems. Due to the growth of the economy, the price of products or services dramatically raise and this will cause some couples' financial status. For example, they cannot afford the medical fees when if their parents or children have a consultation or medical surgery in the hospital. Therefore, the government should responsible for the cost incurred in the hospital. Secondly, education is very important for everyone and also this is the only path to work as a professional. There is no burden for the one who is more well-off can cover the education expenses. However, some people are financially abundant, and they cannot provide for and support their children to receive higher education levels. On this point, scholarships from the government will be a bonus or benefit for this kind of family that works best for them. To conclude, I agreed that the government should settle the communities' needs, things such as health care and education. To be a high-rapid and developed country, in the fact that society must have higher education and good health that could reduce criminal and societal problems.