Art is a skill and a talent and so it should not be taught at universities. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that people are born with a talent for drawing, and then they develop the necessary skills. Therefore, art should not be taught at universities. I completely disagree with this point of view for two reasons. Firstly, professors can teach students various techniques. Obviously, highly qualified tutors are better than online resources or articles. In addition, if students make mistakes, teachers can correct them and explain what went wrong. For example, adults admitted that they got better at drawing at university than when they tried to learn it on their own. Secondly, students can get inspired and support each other at the institution. Unfortunately, artists often lose their muse, and it is important to support them. Apparently, classmates can cheer them up in the best way. As for me, communication is one of the most valuable things that students can have at university. For instance, graduates all over the world say that they and their classmates encouraged each other during difficult times and that it helped a lot. In conclusion, this essay does not support the idea that there ought to be no art education in institutions. Since they provide plenty of benefits as highly classified professors or socialising with other artists.