Many people think that zoos are not good enough for animals and they should be improved or animals must go to natural life. What is your opinion ?

In our century, a lot of people think that zooes zooms zones are not comfortable enough for animals and they should go to natural life. This is a much-debated issue and I find no usefulness of keeping in cages for animals. First of all, the idea of keeping wild animals in zooes is really a brutal one and human should not be proud of act like this. Zoo is many countries are used for commercial purposes and no matter what the authorities do. They can not ensure a free life for a bird which should be flying in the sky rather than trying to escape from the cage. Keeping animals free is more logical than isolating them, because if we keep animals caged, they would not be able to have fresh air and chase other animals. Therefore, it is cruel keeping animals confined in small spaces. It is advisable to put our efforts into keeping our creatures in their natural habitats, in order to give them the opportunity to experience normal life. In conclusion, the zoo serves no useful purpose and there are no good reasons to put the animals and birds in zooes zones.