Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education is considered as one of the most important aspects of everyone’s life in the developing nations, where a lot of pupils believe that tutoring their kids at their own place have more merits than attending a school. In contrast, other part of the society feels that children should encourage to go to school than studying at home. From my perspective, sending their child to kindergarten outweigh the positive aspects than teaching within their place. This essay will discuss both the views. In the beginning, pre-schools bring a lot of great opportunities for a child to learn academic lessons as well as extra curricular activities. Being taught by various subject expert teachers allows minors to learn subject thorougly and also performs well in exams. In addition, having a sports class and dedicated Personal Trainer will bring out the best talent out of any student from games. For Instance, one of my friend's daughter who attends school rather than home-schooling seems to be smarter than other juveniles of her age group. Certainly, flexible timing is one such most positive factor of being taught minors at their home. Usually, sleep timing differs very often in every child, some tend to sleep happily during night time others fall asleep at irregular hours. In other words, this flexible nature of teaching juveniles at their most convenient time makes them learn so joyful apart from that playing video games of their choice while studying which is restricted in schools. To illustrate, in a recent survey it has identified that home-school inclines children towards become lazy and also not being socially active. To conclude, attending schools which taught by expert teachers and being actively involved in sports along with peers have many merits for child’s development. However, flexible tutoring at their own place is becoming favourite for small portion of minors. I feel, instead of teaching children's by their parents, they should be encouraged to go to preschool for their better development.