Some people say it is important to keep yor home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this?

Tidy and well organized places are motivation to working peacefully.Majority of the people in the world attempt to keep their living environment clean. My opinion is we should always try to maintain our home and workplace well. We prefer to spend our leisure time in our home.Just imagine,if that area is full of messy, it will increase our temper. That is not good for our health as well as our relationships. Therefore maintaining peaceful environment is blessing for who live there. For instace,there is my aunt who is housewife.She keep her house and garden well organized and clean.There is fresh smell when entering to the home as well as garden is full of flowers and shady bushes. Her visitors admire her lot and spend more time with her happily. Notably peace of mind directly connect with the peaceful places. Not only houses and also workplaces should be organized and clean.That help to improve employees' creativity and efficacy. There is very limited time in our office to chieve daily tasks. Additionaly Additional, if we have to spend some time to find lost things just as file,there is huge impact to our daily work list. Moreover, if the workplace welcome visitors,daily office cleaning is very important because the place is the customers' first impression.There is no doubt, Tideness and well keeping must be the first rule in the work area. In conclusion,we should keep our environment properly. That is directly connecting to our mental health as well as physical health.Untidy nature creates more troubles in our lives. Therefore cleaning living area daily should be become our life habbit habits.