All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

Nowadays, some people aspire to learn foreign languages due to globalization. Hence, I strongly agree that children should learn other languages apart from their mother-tongue when they are beginning the school. I will explain my view in following paragraph. Firstly, according to the some study, the children brain could more actively and easily learn foreign languages when they are younger. Moreover, learning ability and people age are inversely related with each others. For example, some individuals are only able to speak two to three languages whilst russian girl who is seven year-old can communicate in seven languages with others. Secondly, the globalization is influencing to everyone which requires to know about internet or modern technologies. This is likely leads that not only adult, children should have learn foreign languages in order to use it. If they are able to consume the internet using languages, they efficiently enhance their social skill and could cope with their formal education, for instance, they able to access to the variety of sourced presented in other languages. In addition, it is possible to change children vision about the world positively and widely. In contrast, I agree with those who argue that learning many thing at same time might negatively affect to children learning ability, and they could be confused. However, children brain and learning skills are tend to quickly adopt with new things than adult. To conclude, I believe that children should learn foreign lamguages based on their natural skill in modern era because there is never early to learn languages.