The internet has brought sea change in the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. what are the most serious problems linked to the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The importance of advanced technology increases connectivity globally, provides efficiency and serves an equal amount of challenges, which has always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that digitalization powered by internet services is hazardous, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that over-reliance on digital gadgets such as, smartphones, computers and tablets often fosters fast communication and serves as a platform for sharing and receiving information, this accessibility stimulates curiosity and urges to keep checking messages and updates, which can distract individuals from their main goals. Another striking aspect in this regard is that easy access to the internet hider critical thinking and problem-solving skills, as a result, users may struggle with offline research or be unable to face real-world challenges. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against this trend. Steps to deal with this complication are many but the significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical person should prioritise their task and disconnect their self from the network by using a feature of aeroplane mode or switch off their mobile devices. Furthermore, involvement in outdoor activities and face-to-face connection with their friends and colleagues is a key component to alleviating cognitive skills and confidence. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the problem of internet technology in the area of receiving and sharing can be addressed through practical measures such as, prioritising tasks disconnecting the network and enhancing outdoor activities and traditional meetings.