Some people think that humans can use animals for their benefits. Others believe that this practice is wrong. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For millenniums, human have admitted animals as a source of supply for food, clothes, means of transportation, etc. Part of society says that animals should be used to satisfy our needs. On the other side, many believe that animals do not deserve to be treated like that. Despite an unavoidable dependence on using animals, our human beings need to be cautious in taking their advantages, not just using them in selfish purpuses or maltreating them. On the one hand, it’s understandable why many people advocate of using animals for their benefits. Though fauna is an irreplaceable protein source, supporters for the first view point seem not to notice about the effect of hunting activities to the environment. Overhunting might cause a huge impact on biodiversity balance, which also affects our human beings. Additionally, we are depending too much on this supplier and forgetting to resource and develop alternatives, such as lab-grown meat. This is the achievement of cloning meat cells, making them become scientificially possible to digest and it will provide the same nutritious value as the normal one. So that can help us to reduce our dependence on animals However, we cannot reject the necessity of animals to our lives. Even though we have developed meat grown in laboratories, its cost seems to be still so high as it’s not suitable for commercialization. But we really need to concern about the environmental problem when hunting them for our purposes, so maybe we should reduce the amount of using fauna species. Besides, we are still need animals to conduct medical experiments, so that is not really realistic to eliminate animals out of our lives, at least until now. As those reasons, I think animals should be treated more humane as we still need them for our own benefits. To sum up, we are still partly dependable on animals for our benefits. But we shouldn’t overuse them and mistreat them for these purposes, instead just be humane and find out some practically alternative ways to reduce our needs of using animal.