Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Higher Education is basically requirement for student in order to get accomplishment in specified field and that can be possible by attaining admission in recognized university. However, there are some prerequisites for a college to give a seat to an individual in a particular course to understand the level of the beginners in terms of academic capability. It is agreed that not everyone should be permitted to enroll in the institute. Understanding why there should be restrictions for each human being to study in a specialised class. To begin with, conditions of enrolling in a further education academy should be met since there are different specialist courses which required so as to understand the basic concepts of the domain. For instance, to become doctor, pupils must have finished their foundations subjects in senior high school such as biology, chemistry, zoology and physics. Without them, trainees cannot commence their medicine course. Therefore, it is obligatory to have capability to enter into expert area. Secondly, without knowing undergraduates’ magnitude of their competencies and learning skills, it would be nearly possible to assess their performance among their peers. Moreover, to be engineer, one must pass entrance examination in India to get to identify the theoretical knowledge of engineering. Through this, shortlisted candidates would be offered admission in schools and their proficiencies would be more enhanced. Hence, it is mandatory to have some obligations to determine the extent of the graduates. To summarise, institution of higher education should allow merely those applicants who are eligible to gain background information at campus after thoroughly skills assessment so that deserving contestants would be enrolled.