An increasing number of people are choosing cosmetic surgery for changing their appearance. What can be the reasons for this? Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

It is true that a significant number of resident opt for changing their appearance through cosmetic surgery. From my perspective this trend is absolutely beneficial because patients are able to receive the admiration from other resident and they also keep their marriage happy. I will shed light on my viewpoint below. On the one hand, advocates of this trend have their rational reasons. Firstly, such a surgery contain a significant number of danger and patient should be careful after making a decision for this moment. In particular, several individuals face with a problem of their skin and they must combat this issue through abusing the medicine which has a lots of chemical ingredients, and such things are able to cause allergies. Worse still, it has a detrimental effect on patient’s health namely cancer or death. For example, some patients really desire to reduce the acness into their face, so that they use medicine uncontrollable. This habit can destroy their own face. Second, some parents don’t want to see a distinct resident in their family. Historically, technologies didn’t bring a harmful effects on the appearance of each person so that they are able to change their appearance. In modern times, thanks to the development of electronic devices, resident can easily improve their beauty but parents invariably worry about its danger. In addition, they want to their child maintain the appearance since they born his/her. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to outweigh the shortcomings of the topic in question. At its simplest, patients are able to enhance their confidence via their beauty. Basically, a significant number of line of works sign the labor forces who have an outstanding appearance, so that cosmetic surgery is a method which is able to bring the successful occupation for each staff. For example, headhunters who come from cosmetic firms always choose a beautiful person, no matter how their talent is top-notch. In addition, happy marriage is always the most crucial thing in life. A significant number of resident lose their married life and such things is affected by the beauty of each individual in family. These day, beauty is a aspect which resident opt for to choose their soulmate. In conclusion, it is indisputable that cosmetic surgery cause a significant number of dangers which lead to death. Nonetheless, the confidence and the open job opportunities is still an aspect which individuals emphasize on.