It's not necessary to travel place to learn about other cultures of other people.we can learn just as much from books,films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that it is not mandatory to travel to different regions to get to know different cultures. Instead, we can use different ways such as reading books, watching movies and browsing the internet. I agree with the two approaches because both of them are equally beneficial and interesting. Although it's challenging to visit new places, traveling provides many people with choices to meet new people and give opportunities for profitable businesses. In other words, people have many chances to improve their knowledge about other counties and progress in business. For instance, my uncle is a traveler. Several years ago he traveled to China for the holiday and he met a successful businessman who was interested in investing in Iran. So they have started working with each other ever since he traveled to China. Therefore, to roam different regions can broaden our horizons. On the other hand, wondering around costs a lot of money and effort. While globilisation globalization makes it easy to know about different regions, the adventures can waste a lot of valuable people's time and money. People are able to connect to the world through websites. For instance, humans are able to participate in fashion week in Paris through website by giving feedback and sending comments. In brief, population is able to access other country's information through social media, surfing on the internet, watching movies and reading books without the need to roam. In conclusion, from my perspective, both approaches are useful and attractive although roaming costs a lot of time and money. If humankind prefers to explore other counties to learn about them, it results in improving their business and relations. So it depends on the individual's preference to wonder around or obtain information from the internet and books.