Every year large number Of people migrate from one country to another for different reasons discussed the advantages and disadvantages Of migration for the individual and for society as a whole

No one can deny that each year a huge factor of individuals travel abroad for different reasons such as business and study. There are a few advantages and drawbacks as well because when people migrate another land they will forget their family and home country's valuable traditional events I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the benefits, nowadays technology is advanced and new youths like to visit new cultures and countries instead of their own Nation sides because they know the value of going abroad due to they find good jobs easily in another region. To explain, These days migration is common for everyone because they learn this trend on the internet sites such as Facebook and they will apply for international companies online based and they take interviews for their work and they get scholarships and they will earn a good income. For example, In Germany, The local news reveals a topic their new generation does not like travelling to their local areas because they think their government will not invest funds to develop their traditional monuments. Furthermore, The other side of this perspective is not good for their home country because their children will not learn their own regional value and this effect their national recession and community life. In other words, When people visit new states they like others' history and culture soul and they will become independent of these nations and it has big consequences for their family and friends' hearts. For instance, In the Uk lawmakers are taking action to stop this development they believe their citizen's growth will be down to this trend and it has a bad impact on their country's advancements in the future. In conclusion, Migration is one to another state will increase public popularity and authority funds and it has a well effect on people's moods and life. although, Businessmen are interested to visit outside of their part due to they have trading life and learning life.