More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this rapidly growing era, a number of the educated public are commuting to rich nations from poor regions in order to fill vacancies in specialist sectors such as engineering, computing and medicine. It is believed by some masses that by encouraging the movement of these kinds of folks developed countries are stealing the talented workers. While, other groups of the people claim that this is the natural movement of skilled persons. I strongly believe that both notions are equally important and have significant justifications in support. On the one hand, the first and perhaps the most prominent reason behind this seems to be a number of young ones are paid a huge amount of money for getting degree in engineering, IT courses and medical fields. After having this kind of qualifications, one can not find a job in their native country. Therefore, he or she opts to commute to the other nations for getting an employment opportunities. The second reason behind this is that educated mankind are migrating to developed states because I'm their native country, there are less vacancies for these kinds of workers. In addition to this, in various parts of the world, skilled persons like engineers and doctors can easily find a job with the high wages, and they are able to fulfil their family's needs. Thus, owing to this a talented public prefers to migrate to the other nations. On the other hand, some developed regions such as Canada and USA is required talented workers because in such countries, the vacancies in the specialist sectors like in engineering and medical centre is empty due to less population. So, they hired many brilliant employees from poor nations. Moreover, if they do not fill these vacancies, then it might be reduced a country's economy. Meanwhile, rich nations hired skilled persons for not only maintain the ecosystem of the particular territory but also ameliorate the development of the state. In conclusion, from the aforementioned points, it is aptly seen that this natural movement of talented persons to the rich regions can be beneficial, although because of less population, rich countries prefer to hire best employees from the poor nations.