Some think that residents should responsible for keeping their areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

A clean area is a massive impact on the large society of any part of the world associated with economics, education for success, and also able to improve the environment for engages people together. Hence, the government plays an essential role to control and being responsible for their areas, whereas some people believe that residents should be keeping their own areas. In the,following both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail reach to a conclusion. To begin with, the trash these days is increasing significantly from the majority of industries to manufacturing any materials and have not separated items for recycling to becoming bigger problems as effect any factors in the further. Although the government is concerned about the problem of keeping clean up and reducing trash in society, it is obvious that they should provide a clean environment and efficient health care policy for people. Moreover, the government should be responsible for any areas to create companies to contribute to people to encourage individual problems involving the environment and also support facilities such as public transport, school, and hospital for a comfortable life and engagement in keeping relationships in their life together as well. On the other hand, the individual is more important to develop society and can be keeping their area clean as well as behaviour is the main factor to improve on a micro scales compared with the government can do. For example, residents should be the following role by any trends from the government to respond and make it easy for large improvements also eliminates of small problems that people have met the first situation. In conclusion, well the environment is very important to respond. From my perspective, it is undeniable that this clean and tidy area is the bigger problem to solve. Eventually, government and residents should be engaged together and contribute lead to effective improvement in society.