In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Why has this happened? What can be done to deal with this?

In this modern day and age, several infractions are caused by the younger generation. It can be clearly seen that there are lots of reasons for this trend and also, many methods can be taken to tackle the issues. There are many reasons why there are numerous teenage crimes in several countries. To begin with, the criminal acts of teenagers can be caused by the lack of education from parents. Lots of parents often focus on making money in order to feed their family but they forget to spend time educating and leading their children to go in the right way. As a result, children want to try everything on their own and they might become a criminal at a young age. For example, in Vietnam, most adolescent criminals lack background education from their families. Moreover, not being able to share feelings with another person is one of the major reasons. Due to the generation gap between parents and children, the younger generations might not choose their mom or dad to express their feelings. After a long period of not having opportunities to express feelings, children may want to find a solution to release their pressure and involvement in criminal activities might become their selection. Although the rate of teenage criminals is high in some regions, there are several methods that can be taken to tackle the problem. First, education coming from guardians plays an important role in preventing children from being involved in infractions. Parents should spend time educating and leading their children to the bright path. For instance, they can make use of time for meals to talk with their young about their problems and offer them help. Second, talking with children might be one of the significant ways to keep them away from falling foul of the laws. The younger generation often wants to make an impression and they might create unlawful acts. Just by talking with them regularly, parents can prevent them from getting involved in criminal acts. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the number of teenage criminals in today's society is on the rise due to certain reasons. However, lots of measures can be taken in order to completely tackle the problems.