As computers are being used more and more in education, teachers will soon be unnecessary To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed that with the advent of technology computers will be used to educate in schools rather than tutors, as it is widely used in schools these days. I disagree with this point reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays pupils use digital technology and the internet to complete most of their assignments and projects such as PowerPoint and spreadsheets. However, computers cannot replace teachers completely as with the help of modern technology pupils can get only the answer to the question, but they are not able to discuss it. Without,teacher classrooms will be boring as there would be no one to interact with the children and talk with them. Hence,computer systems can not monitor the class and teach the students moral values. For example, if a student needs to discuss mathematical questions only a human being can explain them properly, as computers will only give the right answer. Furthermore, computers can not interact with learners in the classroom. If anyone needs to discuss any doubt only the instructor can help them. as a tutor not only educate their students in academic skills as well as teach them social skills. For instance, they teach them how to behave in society and respect their elders and parents and should also tell their life experiences and motivational stories to encourage them to get success in their life, which can not be taught by computer devices. To conclude, computers will be used in the classrooms as educators can provide some learning activities to their students but they cannot be replaced by tutors completely.