Some people think that humans can use animals for their benefits. Others believe that this practice is wrong. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Animals have been utilized by humans for ages, in many aspects such as food or medicine, but nowadays some people believe that the performance on animals for personal or social benefits is wrong and needs to be prohibited, however it is impossible to stop using animals for our benefits. On one side, humans have been using animals for personal purposes such as clothes, medicine, food …., which leads to a faith that animals is the key to solve many problems. Although, we cannot detest the fact that animals comes with many profits especially when they provided us with a rich source of proteins and vitamins form their meat and milk. Nevertheless, it is very cruel to use animals for selfish purposes like thousands cases of cutting off Rhinos horns for traditional Chinese medicine, or hunting down grizzlies or tigers for their fur which is commonly used in fashion industry for making fur coats. This is truly a sinfulness action. Despite the undeniable profits of animals provided us. However, I’m more likely to lean towards the idea of treating animals more humanitarian since they can feel pain and afraid of death just like we do, there are many solutions for this issue like we can make a contribution by eating less meat and support the vegetarian diet, which can create an enormous change in our lifestyle, on top of that people needs to change their perspectives of how they see animals and condemn the poaching of wild animals, which can make a huge impact in society since everyone is against this cruel and selfish action. In summary, I think we should try our best to reduce the consumption of animals as many as possible, and we can do our bit by becoming a vegetarian or criticize the poaching and violation of animals.